What happens to my data if I switch off Recruitment?

Follow

When you switch off the Recruitment Module all you information will remain in the system with the exception of "Archived Applicants".

breathe will automatically delete any archived applicant after 60 days.

You can over-ride this deletion by clicking the 'Exclude from automatic deletion' button which you will find this at the bottom of the archived applicant's details:

 

 

Please note that when closing off a Vacancy this will automatically Archive your applicants and such will be deleted after 60 days.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk