Can an ex employee still access their account?

Follow

No.

As soon as an employee is marked as 'ex' then their account is locked.

So a pending leaver marked as leaving on a particular day will be automatically marked as 'ex' at midnight on the day that they leave and lose access to the system.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk