Within breatheHR you can choose what line managers can view or manage delete on their employees profiles.
You will find the line manager permissions under settings> permissions and approvals> line managers.
At the top of the screen you can choose what your line managers see:
You can tick the box, so line managers can see not only their employees but also the next level down. You can also tick the second box, so line managers can see their employees bank details on their profile.
The second part of the screen is where you determine what the line see on their employees profiles.
Simply tick the boxes to accommodate your preferences. Once you are happy with your choices, click