Set Up Your Line Manager Permissions

Follow

What are line managers permissions? Well within breatheHR you can determine what your line managers can view, manage and delete. There are numerous permissions you can set for your line managers, giving you the flexibility to determine what they will manage on their employees profiles. 

 

So what does view, manage, delete mean? 

                                                          

 

If a line manager can view, they can only see the information on their employees profiles. 

If they can manage data, they will be able to edit the information.

If they can delete, they will be able to delete selected records. 

Start setting up your line managers permissions now!

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk