How long will an archived applicant's details be kept for?

Follow

breathe will automatically delete any archived applicant after 60 days.

However, you can over-ride this deletion by clicking the 'exclude from automatic deletion' button

You will find this at the bottom of the archived applicant's details:

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk